Department of Hospital Surgery with the course of Operative Surgery named after academician M. Mamakeev
Контрактная информация
Department staff
Sopuev Andrey Asankulovich
Sopuev Andrey Asankulovich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Position:
Head of the department
Mamakeev Mambet Mamakeevich
Mamakeev Mambet Mamakeevich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Academician
Toigonbaev Abdyrahman Toigonbaevich
Toigonbaev Abdyrahman Toigonbaevich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Docent, Head teacher of the department
Sydygaliev Kylychbek Sulkaidarovich
Sydygaliev Kylychbek Sulkaidarovich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Position:
Head of the operative surgery course
Kalzhikeev Abdrasul Musataevich
Kalzhikeev Abdrasul Musataevich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Umetaliev Yusup Kalzhigitovich
Umetaliev Yusup Kalzhigitovich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Alibaev Ernis Urbaevich
Alibaev Ernis Urbaevich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Academic title:
Professor
Abdullaev Jakypbek Saginbekovich
Abdullaev Jakypbek Saginbekovich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Docent
Syrgaev Duishon Temirbekovich
Syrgaev Duishon Temirbekovich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Associate Professor
Samakov Almaz Asanbekovich
Samakov Almaz Asanbekovich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Docent
Mambetov Adyl Karagulovich
Mambetov Adyl Karagulovich
Position:
Acting Docent
Salibaev Oskon Abdygaparovich
Salibaev Oskon Abdygaparovich
Academic degree:
Doctor of Medicine
Talipov Narynbek Omurbekovich
Talipov Narynbek Omurbekovich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Acting Docent
Mamatov Niyazbek Nurlanbekovich
Mamatov Niyazbek Nurlanbekovich
Academic degree:
Candidate of Medicine
Position:
Acting Docent
Begishiev Magomed Magomedkamilovich
Begishiev Magomed Magomedkamilovich
Position:
Assistant
Kadyrov Adilet Kaparovich
Kadyrov Adilet Kaparovich
Position:
Assistant
Atakoziev Azamat Tashtanbekovich
Atakoziev Azamat Tashtanbekovich
Position:
Assistant
Kadyrov Adilet Kaparovich
Kadyrov Adilet Kaparovich
Position:
Assistant
Kudaibergenov Tolobek Ismailovich
Kudaibergenov Tolobek Ismailovich
Position:
Assistant
Ovcharenko Ksenia Evgenievna
Ovcharenko Ksenia Evgenievna
Position:
Assistant
Baurov Azamat Bekbolotovich
Baurov Azamat Bekbolotovich
Position:
Assistant
Achievements of the department

From 2011 to the present, the department is headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Andrey Asankulovich Sopuev. Under the guidance of Professor A.A. Sopuev, the department conducts research in the field of emergency surgery, in the field of abdominal, thoracic and purulent surgery.

During the head of the department, Professor A.A. Sopuev proved the high efficiency of polyethylene oxide-based multicomponent ointments in intraoperative prevention of abdominal adhesive disease. The developed technology for the prevention of postoperative adhesion does not require the creation of additional structures, is simple in technical design and does not lengthen the time of the surgical intervention.

An original experimental model of the abdominal adhesion process has been developed, which makes it possible to conduct effective research on the study of adhesion formation, prevention and treatment of abdominal adhesions.

Brief history of the department

 In 1939, by the decision of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of Kyrgyzstan and the resolution of the Council of People's Commissars, the Kyrgyz State Medical Institute was created - the main forge of medical personnel in the republic.

On the basis of the Department of Emergency Surgery of the Frunze Clinical City Hospital in 1941, the Department of Hospital Surgery was organized. The first head of the department from 1941 to 1944. was Honored Scientist of the Ukrainian SSR, Professor M. Fabrikant. From 1944 to 1946 the Department of Hospital Surgery was headed by Honored Scientist of Kyrgyzstan, Professor A.N. Kruglov. The main directions of scientific activity of A.N. Kruglov developed methodological approaches to the diagnosis and surgical treatment of gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, acute intestinal obstruction and oncological diseases.

Later, from 1946 to 1951, the department was headed by Professor I.O. Kolesnichenko, who at the same time was in charge of the general surgery department of the city clinical hospital. During this time, under the leadership of I.O. Kolesnichenko at the department were completed and successfully defended the dissertations of Yu.A. Volokha "Peculiarities of small intestine bleeding", N.K. Studentsova "Echinococcosis in some regions of Kyrgyzstan" and R.I. Aydarbekova "Urolithiasis in Kyrgyzstan".

 

From September 1951 to 1960 the Department of Hospital Surgery, created on the basis of the Department of General Surgery of the Republican Clinical Hospital, was headed by Professor M.E. Fridman, a graduate of the Irkutsk Medical Institute. A highly qualified surgeon-teacher, who perfectly knows three European languages, with his diligence, high moral and ethical qualities, outstanding abilities, he significantly raised the level of surgical service in the republic, prepared a whole galaxy of wonderful doctors and scientists.

Professor M.E. Fridman was the scientific supervisor of M.M. Mamakeeva, now Kyrgyz Republicsynyn Baatyr, full member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic, founder and head of the National Surgical Center.

 

Professor M.E. Fridman and M.M. Mamakeev

In 1960, due to the expansion of the medical institute and the improvement of teaching, the Department of Hospital Surgery was divided into two separate departments: Hospital Surgery No. 1 (remained on the basis of the Department of General Surgery of the Republican Clinical Hospital, the head is Professor ZI Igemberdiev) and Hospital Surgery No. 2 (moved to the base of the railway hospital, head - professor ME Fridman). M.E. Friedman headed this department until 1974.

1974 to 2003 the Department of Hospital Surgery No. 2 was headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor M.M. Mamakeev.

 

Mambet Mamakeevich Mamakeev

His labor M.M. Mamakeev began his activity in 1952 as a physician-resident in the clinic of emergency surgery, subsequently completed his clinical residency and postgraduate studies, worked as an assistant at the Department of Hospital Surgery of the KSMI. From 1962 to 1972 - associate professor of this department, from 1972 to 1974 - professor of the department. From 1974 to 2004 he worked as the head of the department of hospital surgery of the KSMA, since December 1996 he was appointed director of the National Surgical Center of the Ministry of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic.

The main milestones of the work path:

  • 1955 - 1957 - postgraduate study at KSMI;
  • 1958 - defense of a Ph.D. thesis on the topic: "Topographic and anatomical substantiation of kidney transplantation into hypogastric vessels". The results of the brilliantly defended Ph.D. thesis are still of great practical importance in transplantology.
  • 1957-1962. - Assistant of the Department of Hospital Surgery, KSMI;
  • 1962-1972. - Associate Professor of the Department of Hospital Surgery, KSMI;
  • 1970 - defense of a doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Surgical treatment of acute cholecystitis and complicated cholelithiasis";
  • 1972-1974. - Professor of the Department of Hospital Surgery, KSMI;
  • 1974–2003. - Head of the Department of Hospital Surgery of the Kyrgyz State Medical Academy.

From this moment, a new stage begins not only in the life of Mambet Mamakeevich, but in general in the development of emergency surgery in Kyrgyzstan. In fact, a school of general and emergency surgeons in Kyrgyzstan is beginning to be created.

During this period, his talent is most clearly manifested - a brilliant scientist and surgeon, an organizer-teacher. Under his leadership, a number of progressive reforms are being carried out that significantly improve the pedagogical process, the training of doctors in subordination and internship in surgery, a two-year specialization is introduced, curricula are changed, which then allows successfully solving the problem of improving the qualifications of general and emergency surgeons in Kyrgyzstan.

The successes of the young professor and head of the department of hospital surgery were appreciated in Kyrgyzstan.

So in 1973 he received the high title of "Honored Doctor of the Kirghiz SSR", and in 1987 - "Honored Scientist of the Kirghiz SSR". In 1989, Mambet Mamakeevich was elected a corresponding member of the National Academy of Sciences of Kyrgyzstan, and in 1993 - a full member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic, in 1995 - a full member of the Academy of Medical Sciences of Kazakhstan. In 1998 he was awarded the State Prize of the Kyrgyz Republic in the field of science and new technologies.

In 2004 M.M. Mamakeev was awarded the Highest Title of the Kyrgyz Republic - Kyrgyz Respublikasenyn Baatyr "Ak Shumkar".

From 1976 to the present time he is the President of the Association of Surgical Societies of the Kyrgyz Republic, from December 1996 to the present time - Director of the National Surgical Center of the Ministry of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic.

1989 - Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic;

1993 - full member of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic;

1993 - Honorary Member of the Presidium of the International Association of Surgical Societies named after V.I. N.I. Pirogova;

1993 - Member of the Russian Association of Endoscopic Surgeons;

1995 - full member of the Academy of Medical Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

1999 - Member of the International Association of Surgeons (Switzerland);

1999 - Member of the World Association of Surgeons and Gastroenterologists (France);

Chevalier of the Orders of Manas and the Order, the Order of the October Revolution, the Order of the Red Banner of Labor and the Order of Friendship of Peoples.

Among the Government awards: "Certificate of Honor of the Supreme Soviet of the Kyrgyz SSR", the jubilee medal "In honor of the 100th anniversary of the birth of V.I. Lenin ". In 2008 he was awarded the Order of Peter the Great of the Russian Federation. Under the leadership of M.M. Mamakeev trained 11 doctors and 22 candidates of medical sciences. MM. Mamakeev has published over 200 scientific works, including 9 monographs. He created one of the largest scientific surgical schools.

Academician M.M. Mamakeev

2003 to 2011 the Department of Hospital Surgery with the course of operative surgery of the KSMA was headed by the Honored Doctor of the Kyrgyz Republic, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Zh.T. Bekturov. During this period, the department is actively conducting research work on the diagnosis and treatment of gallstone and peptic ulcer diseases, pancreatitis, chest and abdominal injuries.

Professor M.M. Mamakeev (on the right) and Zh.T. Bekturov

Scientific work of the department

Professor A.A. Sopuev (on the right)

A.A. Sopuev is the author of over 276 scientific works, including 10 monographs, 25 guidelines and 10 inventions. The main works are devoted to the diagnosis and treatment of acute surgical diseases of the abdominal organs, wounds and wound infections, the use of various technical means in surgery. He prepared 11 candidates and 3 doctors of medical sciences. Scientific developments of the department. made a significant contribution to the reform of the surgical service of the Kyrgyz Republic and were highly appreciated abroad.

Academic work of the department

At the department lectures are given and practical classes are held in the following subjects:

- operative surgery,

- hospital surgery

for students of III, IV, V, VI courses of general medicine, III course of pediatric, III course of dental faculties and III, IV, V, VI courses of the faculty of foreign citizens of KSMA.

Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Кафедра госпитальной хирургии с курсом оперативной хирургии им. академика Мамакеева М.М.

Контрактная информация
Сотрудники кафедры
Заведующий кафедрой
Сопуев Андрей Асанкулович
Сопуев Андрей Асанкулович
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
профессор
Должность:
Заведующий кафедрой
Мамакеев Мамбет Мамакеевич
Мамакеев Мамбет Мамакеевич
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
профессор
Тойгонбаев Абдырахман Тойгонбаевич
Тойгонбаев Абдырахман Тойгонбаевич
Ученая степень:
кандидат медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
доцент
Должность:
Завуч кафедры
Сыдыгалиев Кылычбек Сулкайдарович
Сыдыгалиев Кылычбек Сулкайдарович
Ученая степень:
доктор медицинских наук
Ученое звание:
профессор
Должность:
Зав. курсом оперативной хирургии

            Ф.И.О.

Должность

Научная степень

Ученое звание

1

Уметалиев Ю.К.

Проф.

Д.м.н.

Проф.

2

Алыбаев  Э.У.

Проф.

Д.м.н.

Проф

3

Калжикеев А.М.

Проф.

Д.м.н.

Проф

4

Абдуллаев Дж.С.

Доц.

К.м.н.

Доц.

5

Сыргаев Д.Т

Доц.

К.м.н

Доц.

6

Самаков А.А.

Доц.

К.м.н.

Доц.

7

Мамбетов А.К.

и\о доц.

К.м.н.

 

8

Маматов Н.Н.

и\о доц.

К.м.н.

 

9

Салибаев О.А.

Ассист.

Д.м.н.

 

10

Овчаренко К.Е.

Ассист.

 

 

11

Акматов Т.А.

Ассист.

К.м.н.

 

12

Сыдыков Н.Ж.

Ассист.

К.м.н.

 

13

Кудайбергенов Т.И.

Ассист.

 

 

14

Орозобеков Б.К.

Ассист.

К.м.н.

 

15

Атакозиев А.Т.

Ассист.

 

 

16

Бауров А.Б.

Ассист.

 

 

Краткая история

В 1939 г. решением ЦК компартии Киргизии и постановлением Совета народных комиссаров был создан Киргизский государственный медицинский институт - основная кузница медицинских кадров республики.

На базе отделения неотложной хирургии Фрунзенской клинической городской больницы в 1941 г. была организована кафедра госпитальной хирургии. Первым заведующим кафедрой с 1941 по 1944 гг. был Заслуженный деятель науки Украинской ССР, профессор М. Фабрикант. С 1944 по 1946 гг. кафедрой госпитальной хирургии руководил Заслуженный деятель науки Киргизии, профессор А.Н. Круглов. Основными направлениями научной деятельности А.Н. Круглова были разработки методических подходов к диагностике и хирургическому лечению язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, острой кишечной непроходимости и онкологических заболеваний.
В дальнейшем, с 1946 по 1951 гг., кафедру возглавлял профессор И.О. Колесниченко, который одновременно заведовал отделением общей хирургии городской клинической больницы. За это время под руководством И.О. Колесниченко на кафедре были выполнены и успешно защищены диссертации Ю.А. Волоха «Особенности кровотечения тонкой кишки», Н.К. Студенцовой «Эхинококкоз в некоторых районах Киргизии» и Р.И. Айдарбековой «Мочекаменная болезнь в Киргизии».

С сентября 1951 по 1960 гг. кафедрой госпитальной хирургии, созданной на базе отделения общей хирургии Республиканской клинической больницы, руководил профессор М.Е. Фридман, выпускник Иркутского мединститута. Высококвалифицированный хирург-педагог, в совершенстве знающий три европейских языка, своим трудолюбием, высокими моральными и этическими качествами, незаурядными способностями он существенно поднял уровень хирургической службы в республике, подготовил целую плеяду замечательных врачей и ученых.

Профессор М.Е. Фридман был научным руководителем кандидатской и докторской диссертаций М.М. Мамакеева, ныне Кыргыз Республикасынын Баатыры, действительного члена Национальной академии наук Кыргызской Республики, создателя и руководителя Национального хирургического центра.

Профессора М.Е. Фридман и М.М. Мамакеев

В 1960 г. в связи с расширением медицинского института и усовершенствованием преподавания кафедра госпитальной хирургии была разделена на две отдельные кафедры: госпитальной хирургии №1 (осталась на базе отделения общей хирургии Республиканской клинической больницы, заведующий - профессор З.И. Игембердиев) и госпитальной хирургии №2 (перешла на базу железнодорожной больницы, заведующий - профессор М.Е. Фридман). М.Е. Фридман заведовал этой кафедрой до 1974 г.

С 1974 по 2003 гг. кафедрой госпитальной хирургии №2 заведовал доктор медицинских наук, профессор М.М. Мамакеев.

Мамбет Мамакеевич Мамакеев

Свою трудовую М.М. Мамакеев деятельность начал в 1952 году в качестве врача-ординатора в клинике неотложной хирургии, в последующем закончил клиническую ординатуру и аспирантуру, работал ассистентом кафедры госпитальной хирургии КГМИ. С 1962 года по 1972 год - доцент этой кафедры, с 1972 года по 1974 год - профессор кафедры. С 1974 года по 2004 г. работал заведующим кафедрой госпитальной хирургии КГМА, с декабря 1996 года назначен директором Национального хирургического центра МЗ КР.

Основные вехи трудового пути:
• 1955 – 1957 гг. - аспирантура КГМИ;
• 1958 г. - защита кандидатской диссертации на тему: «Топографоанатомическое обоснование пересадки почки на подчревные сосуды». Результаты блестяще защищенной кандидатской диссертации до настоящего времени имеют важное практическое значение в трансплантологии.
• 1957-1962 гг. – ассистент кафедры госпитальной хирургии КГМИ;
• 1962-1972 гг. - доцент кафедры госпитальной хирургии КГМИ;
• 1970 г. – защита докторской диссертации на тему: «Хирургическое лечение острого холецистита и осложненной желчнокаменной болезни»;
• 1972-1974 гг. - профессор кафедры госпитальной хирургии КГМИ;
• 1974–2003 гг. - заведующий кафедрой госпитальной хирургии Кыргызской государственной медицинской академии.

С этого момента начинается новый этап не только в жизни Мамбета Мамакеевича, но в целом в развитии неотложной хирургии в Кыргызстане. По сути, начинает создаваться школа общих и неотложных хирургов Кыргызстана.
В этот период наиболее ярко проявляется его талант - блестящего ученого и хирурга, организатора-педагога. Под его руководством проводится ряд прогрессивных реформ, значительно улучшающих педагогический процесс, подготовку кадров врачей в субординатуре и интернатуре по хирургии, вводится двухгодичная специализация, изменяются учебные планы, что позволяет затем успешно решить проблему повышения квалификации общих и неотложных хирургов Кыргызстана.

Успехи молодого профессора и заведующего кафедрой госпитальной хирургии были по достоинству оценены в Кыргызстане.

Так в 1973 году он получил высокое звание «Заслуженного врача Киргизской ССР», а в 1987 году – «Заслуженного деятеля науки Киргизской ССР». В 1989 году Мамбет Мамакеевич избирается членом-корреспондентом Национальной Академии наук Кыргызстана, а 1993 году - действительным членом Национальной Академии наук Кыргызской Республики, в 1995 году – действительным членом Академии медицинских наук Казахстана. В 1998 году ему присуждена Государственная Премия Кыргызской Республики в области науки и новых технологий.

В 2004 году М.М. Мамакееву было присвоено Высшее Звание Кыргызской Республики – Кыргыз Республикасынын Баатыры «Ак Шумкар».
С 1976 года по настоящее время является Президентом Ассоциации хирургических обществ Кыргызской Республики, с декабря 1996 года и по настоящее время – директор Национального хирургического центра Министерства здравоохранения КР.
1989 г. – член-корреспондент Национальной Академии наук КР;
1993 г. – действительный член Национальной Академии наук КР;
1993 г. – почетный член Президиума Международной Ассоциации хирургических обществ им. Н.И.Пирогова;
1993 г. - член Российской Ассоциации хирургов-эндоскопистов;
1995 г. – действительный член Академии медицинских наук Республики Казахстан;
1999 г. - Член Международной ассоциации хирургов (Швейцария);
1999 г. - Член Всемирной Ассоциации хирургов и гастроэнтерологов (Франция);
кавалер орденов Манас и степени, ордена Октябрьской революции, ордена Трудового Красного знамени и ордена Дружбы Народов.

Среди Правительственных наград: «Почетная грамота Верховного Совета Кыргызской ССР», юбилейная медаль «В честь 100-летия со дня рождения В.И. Ленина». В 2008 г. награжден орденом Петра Великого Российской Федерации. Под руководством М.М. Мамакеева подготовлено 11 докторов и 22 кандидата медицинских наук. М.М. Мамакеев опубликовал свыше 200 научных работ, в том числе 9 монографий. Создал одну из крупнейших научных хирургических школ.

Академик М.М. Мамакеев

С 2003 по 2011 гг. кафедрой госпитальной хирургии с курсом оперативной хирургии КГМА руководил Заслуженный врач Кыргызской Республики, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Ж.Т. Бектуров. В этот период на кафедре активно ведется научно-исследовательская работа по диагностике и лечению желчнокаменной и язвенной болезней, панкреатита, травм груди и живота.

Профессора М.М. Мамакеев (справа) и Ж.Т. Бектуров

С 2011 года по настоящее время кафедрой руководит доктор медицинких наук, профессор Сопуев Андрей Асанкулович. Под руководством профессора А.А. Сопуева на кафедре проводятся научные исследования в области неотложной хирургии, в области абдоминальной, торакальной и гнойной хирургии.

За время заведывания кафедрой профессором А.А. Сопуевым доказана высокую эффективность многокомпонентных мазей на основе полиэтиленоксида в интраоперационной профилактике спаечной болезни брюшной полости. Разработанная технология профилактики послеоперационного спайкообразования не требует создания дополнительных конструкций, проста в техническом исполнении и не удлиняет времени проведения оперативного вмешательства.

Разработана оригинальная экспериментальную модель спаечного процесса брюшной полости, позволяющую проводить эффективные исследования по изучению спайкообразования, профилактики и лечения спаечной болезни брюшной полости.

Профессор А.А. Сопуев (справа)

А.А. Сопуев является автором более 276 научных трудов, в том числе 10-ти монографий, 25-ти методических рекомендаций и 10-ти изобретений. Основные работы посвящены диагностике и лечению острых хирургических заболеваний органов брюшной полости, ранам и раневой инфекции, применению различных технических средств в хирургии. Им подготовлено 11 кандидатов и 3 доктора медицинских наук. Научные разработки кафедры. внесли весомый вклад в реформу хирургической службы Кыргызской Республики и получили высокую оценку за рубежом.

Дисциплины

На кафедре читаются лекции и проводятся практические занятия по предметам:

  • оперативная хирургия,
  • госпитальная хирургия

для студентов III, IV, V, VI курсов лечебного, III курса педиатрического, III курсов стоматологического факультетов и III, IV, V, VI курсов факультета иностранных граждан КГМА.