Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Office of Socially Educational,Organizational and Mass Work

Contact information
Kadyrbaeva  Asel Turgambekovna
Kadyrbaeva Asel Turgambekovna
Position:
Head of the Office
Shamileva Bermet Shamilevna
Shamileva Bermet Shamilevna
Position:
Specialist on organizational and mass work
Head of the Dance Studio
Abdrasulova Meerim
Brief history

The Office of Socially Educational, Organizational and Mass Work was created in 1939 and was called the Komsomol organization of the Institute.  The first Secretary was elected L. Bukina. By 1960, the Komsomol organization consisted of 1950 people.  

   In 1973-1976 students team called "Medic" consisted of 400 soldiers has worked on the objects of the Yakut ASSR. For high production rates in construction and for active participation in public - political and cultural - mass work among the population the group was twice awarded the certificate of Honor of the Supreme Council of the Kyrgyz SSR, memorable tapes and certificates of the Central Committee of Komsomol, the passing Red Banner of the Central Committee of Communist party of Kyrgyzstan and Council of Ministers of the Kyrgyz SSR.

  Currently, the Office of Socially Educational, organizational and Mass Work unites in its ranks about 200 people.

General information

Socially educational work in the Academy is rich and varied. It is interesting to organize leisure time of students: every year there are more than 100 events, including festive evenings and concerts, CFR ("Club of the smart and the merry"), lectures, seminars, festivals, evening of acquaintance of faculties, dedication to KSMA students, events dedicated to significant dates and events, a solemn event dedicated to KSMA graduates.  Young people of the Academy take an active part in the Republican festival "Spring Bishkek", as well as in other conferences and symposia.

Сайт находится в разработке, всю недостающую информацию можно посмотреть на старом сайте old.kgma.kg

Отдел воспитательной и организационно – массовой работы

Контактная информация
Кыдырбаева Асель Тургамбековна
Кыдырбаева Асель Тургамбековна
Должность:
Заведующий отделом
Сотрудники отдела
Шамилева Бермет Шамилевна
Шамилева Бермет Шамилевна
Должность:
Специалист по ОМР
Руководитель студии танца
Абдасулова Мээрим
Абдасулова Мээрим
Должность:
Руководитель студии танца
Краткая история отдела

Отдел воспитательной и организационно- массовой работы, в свое время было- управлением и оно было создано ещё в 1939г. и называлось комсомольской организацией института.   Первым секретарем была избрана Л.В. Букина. К  1960 г. комсомольская организация насчитывала 1950 человек.  

   В 1973-1976 гг. студенческий отряд «Медик» насчитывал 400 бойцов и трудился на объектах Якутской АССР. За высокие производственные показатели в строительстве и за активное участие в общественно- политической и культурно- массовой работе среди населения отряд был дважды награжден Почетной грамотой Верховного Совета Киргизской ССР, памятными лентами и грамотами ЦК ВЛКСМ, переходящим Красным Знаменем ЦК Компартии Киргизии и Совета Министров Киргизской ССР.

  В настоящее время  отдел воспитательной и организационно- массовой работы объединяет в своих рядах около   200 человек.

Общая информация

Воспитательная работа в  академии насыщена и разнообразна. Интересно организуются досуг студентов: ежегодно проводится более 100 мероприятий, в  том числе праздничные вечера и концерты, КВН, тематические вечера, лекции, семинары, фестивали, вечер знакомств факультетов, посвящение в студенты КГМА, мероприятия посвященные знаменательным датам и событиям, торжественное мероприятие посвященный выпускникам КГМА.  Молодежь академии принимает активное участие республиканском фестивале «Весна Бишкек», а так же в остальных конференциях  и симпозиумов.