Medical College under KSMA
Contact details:
Asanbekova Nazgul Muktarbekvna
Asanbekova Nazgul Muktarbekvna
Position:
Director
Zhumalieva Akimzhan Myktybekovna
Zhumalieva Akimzhan Myktybekovna
Position:
Specialist
Toytieva Nazgul Muratbekovna
Toytieva Nazgul Muratbekovna
Position:
Instructor
Brief history

On June 29 of 1999, a Decree of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic “On Approving the National Program for the Support of Persons with Disabilities” was issued at the request of the representative of “The Society of the Blind and Deaf” of the Kyrgyz Republic, and with the consent of the rector on the basis of the medical school Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K Akhunbaev, was opened the Nurse department - a massage therapist specialty with a training period of 1 year 10 months, with the purpose of support for the visually impaired (grant education)". E-mail address of medical school  at KSMA:

The first group of students start in 2001 in the amount of 16 people, from among the members of “The Society of the Blind and Deaf”. In the nexts years, 10 grant places were allocated. The first graduation was in 2003 in the amount of 16 people.

From the beginning in 1998 to 2005th the director duties of the school performed: T.A.Shakhanov, N.E. Umetaliev, M.A. Makeshov, from 2005-2017 academic year T.O. Maatov, since 2017 academic year N.M. Asanbekova.

Director of the medical school Umetalieva N.E. 2000

Director of the medical school Makeshova M.A. 2002-2005

Director of the medical school, excellent student of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic, excellent student of the Ministry of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic,

Honored Worker of the Ministry of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic, MD, Associate Professor Maatov T.O. 2005-2017

General information

Improving the level, social status of the visually impaired, the development of intellectual, professional abilities.

In total 24 subjects. For each of these subjects are training programs, teaching materials, and syllabuses.

The programs contain a list of theoretical and a list of practical skills that students should learn. For every sections and topics, the current control of knowledge is provided and at the end of the course - a state exam.

Every student that mastering the curriculum are rated at -5 (excellent), 4 (good), 3 (satisfactory), 2 (unsatisfactory) in accordance with the regulation on the organization of intermediate and final certification of students at the Kyrgyz State Medical Academy. The used system is a five-point for knowledge assessment.

Lectures and practical classes on the program are conducted by the faculty of the Kyrgyz State Medical Academy named after I.K. Akhunbaev in the departments.

In total - 13 teachers.

The collective  medical school of the Kyrgyz  State Medical Academy named after I.K.Akhunbaev

With the exception of the 1st semester, each academic semester ends with a practical training. All practice time is intended for the professional training of qualified massage therapists. Students with partial and complete lack of vision have increased sensitivity of the fingers, which is an advantage when performing massage.

Popenko N.A. during the classes of technique in massage.

The essential part of the learning process is on practice. In the teaching visually impaired and blind students, the teacher teaches each student individually, through direct contact of his hands and the hands of student. Medical School at KSMA I.K. Akhunbaeva is equipped with educational literature.

 In medical school KSMA named after I.K. Akhunbaev come from all regions of the republic. Guidance KSMA by I.K. Akhunbaeva make a lot of efforts to provide students from among the visually impaired with everything necessary for organizing a full-fledged educational process. All interested students are given the opportunity to live in the hostel of KSMA. I.K. Akhunbaeva on privileges terms, students receive a scholarship, medical assistance at the medical center of KSMA. The leadership of the KSMA, the collective at the KSMA make sure that students feel like full members of the university, along with all students, developing themselves.

Annually, 3-4 graduates receive a diploma with honors among graduates. Also from 2003 to 2008 by agreement with the administration and the department of international relations of KSMA I.K. Akhunbaeva, for four years, volunteers from Japan worked with students. They helped our students learn the technique of oriental massage used in Japan.

A volunteer Reina Murat worked in 2005-2007, Shin Iti Saito worked in 2007-2008. They not only learned oriental massage, but also learned Japanese language to those who wish, and also introduced students to the history, culture, way of life, and geography of Japan. 

Since 2012, students at the medical school of KSMA  studied the Japanese language, and because of the selection, Zhorobekova Shirin, a student with I-group a disability studied Japanese language for a year under the supervision of a Japanese volunteer UEKUSA and participated in a competition for knowledge of the Japanese language and the opportunity to study in Japan. (IAYI) in the international association of the visually impaired in 2013 in the city of Tokyo.

Zhorobekova Shirin studied Japanese language in depth for 6 months, then she completed basic education for 3 years at a school for the blind for three types of therapy: massage, acupuncture (reflexology, acupuncture). After graduation, the student returned to  medical school at KSMA and volunteered to teach Japanese language to interested  students medical school at KSMA for two years (2017-2018-2019)

Over these years, 153 graduates received masseur diplomas. Many graduates work in their specialty.

Students of medical school at KSMA named after I.K. Akhunbaeva participate in various local and international projects. In the spring season of 2013, students of the medical school at KSMA disabilities of I-group participated in the international project of the Kyrgyz Republic with the financial support of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland “Braille literacy” on the topic: “The key to the world of equal opportunities.

Students during a lecture on diabetes in pediatrics, teacher A. Zhumalieva

Students of the medical school are talented. They are engaged in hobby art: sing, play the guitar, on the komuz.

Students of  medical school of at KSMA are engaged in sports. Students participated in the “Run the Silk Road” International Marathon (double) Sharshenaliev J.-graduate 2012 (10km) and student of first course B. Mirzamamytov were prizewinners in the 21 km. medical school  student at KSMA, Musabaeva Zh. participated in the chess championship among PWDs and took the third prize.

Also the electronic library of school is fully equipped with audio books, Braille books, students are provided with voice recorders and walking sticks.

In total, at the KSMA studying 19 students for the 2019-2020.

Meeting of the rector of KSMA named after I.K. Akhunbaeva I.O. Kudaibergenova with a deputy of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic D.D. Bekeshov

Meeting of the deputy of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic, deputy chairman of the committee on economic and fiscal policy D.D. Bekeshev with the leadership of KSMA: pro-recess for academic work E.Sh. Alymbaev and students of the Moscow State University named after I.K.Akhunbaev

Vice-rector for the state language and educational worker of KSMA K.B. Yrysov on the graduation, students for their active participation in organizational activities of medical school  at KSMA named after I.K. Akhunbaeva

Students participants in the “Run the Silk Road” International Marathon

Achievements

Students of excellent academic performance who received one-time scholarships with the support of the “Siloam” Center for the Blind in the Republic of Korea

Sharshebaev S. student of 2nd year Medical School of the Kyrgyz  State Medical Academy  named after I.K. Akhunbaev and instructor  N. Toytieva presenting the scholarship by the Korean organization “Siloam”

Presentation of the Letter of Thanks by the Director  Medical School of the Kyrgyz  State Medical Akademy named after I.K. Akhunbaeva N.M. Asanbekova

Student of the Medical School Musabaeva J. - participant of the chess championship among PWDs who won the third prize.

Medal of A.U. Zhaparov for 3rd place in the 20th sports day of Bishkek by armwrestling, “Your health is in your hands”.

Медицинское училище при КГМА
Контактная информация:
Асанбекова Назгуль Муктарбековна
Асанбекова Назгуль Муктарбековна
Должность:
Директор
Жумалиева Акимжан Мыктыбековна
Жумалиева Акимжан Мыктыбековна
Должность:
специалист
Тойтиева Назгул Муратбековна
Тойтиева Назгул Муратбековна
Должность:
Инструктор-воспитатель
Краткая история

29 июня 1999 года был издан Указ Правительства Кыргызской Республики «Об утверждении Национальной программы поддержки инвалидов» по ходатайству председателя «Общества слепых и глухих» Кыргызской Республики, и согласия ректора на базе МУ при КГМА им.И.К.Ахунбаева было открыто отделение «Сестринское дело» - массажист, по специальности:  Массажист со сроком обучения 1год 10месяцев, с целевым назначением поддержки инвалидов по зрению (бюджетная форма обучения)". Почтовый адрес МУ при КГМА:

Первый прием состоялся в 2001 году в количестве 16 человек, из числа членов «Общества слепых и глухих». В последующие годы выделялось по 10 бюджетных мест. Первый выпуск состоялся 2003 году в количестве 16 человек.

За период с 1998 по 2005г. исполняли обязанности директора училища Т.А.Шаханова, Н.Э.Уметалиева, М.А.Макешова,  с 2005-2017 уч.г. Т.О.Маатов, с 2017 уч.г. Н.М.Асанбекова.

Директор медицинского училища Уметалиева Н.Э. 2000г.

Директор медицинского училища Макешова М.А. 2002-2005г.

Директор медицинского училища отличник МО и Н КР, отличник МЗ КР,

заслуженный работник МЗ КР, к.м.н., доцент Маатов Т.О. 2005-2017г.

Общая информация

Повышение уровня, социального положения инвалидов по зрению, их обучение, развитие интеллектуальных, профессиональных способностей.

       Көрүүсү начар инвалиддердин социалдык абалын жана денгээлин жогорулатуу, аларды окутуу, интелектуалдык кесиптик жөндөмдүүлүктөрүн өнүктүрүү.

       Improving the level, social status of the visually impaired, the development of intellectual, professional abilities.

Всего 23 дисциплин. К каждой из этих дисциплин имеются учебные программы, УМК и силлабусы.

      Программы содержат перечень знаний и перечень практических навыков, которыми должны овладеть студенты. По отдельным разделам и темам предусмотрен текущий контроль знаний и в конце курса – государственный экзамен.

    Усвоение учебной программы студентами оценивается в оценках -5(отлично), 4(хорошо), 3 (удовлетворительно), 2 (неудовлетворительно) в соответствии с положением об организации промежуточной и итоговой аттестации студентов в МУ при КГМА. Используется пятибалльная система оценок знаний.

     Лекции и практические занятия по программе проводит профессорско -преподавательский состав   Кыргызской государственной медицинской академии им. И.К. Ахунбаева на кафедрах.

Всего - 13 преподавателей.

Коллектив МУ при КГМА им.И.К.Ахунбаева

Каждый учебный семестр, за исключением 1-семестра, завершается учебно-производственной практикой. Практика предназначена на профессиональную подготовку квалифицированных массажистов. У студентов с частичным и полным отсутствием зрения повышенная чувствительность пальцев, что является преимуществом при выполнении массажа.

Преподаватель по методике и технике массажа Попенко Н.А во время занятий

Практика является основной частью учебного процесса. При обучении слабовидящих и слепых студентов, преподаватель обучает каждого студента индивидуально, путем непосредственного контакта своих рук и рук студента, под контролем за процессом освоения навыков, так как у слабовидящих студентов затруднен процесс самоконтроля и самооценки.  Медицинское училище при КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева укомплектован учебно-методической литературой.

В МУ при КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева абитуриенты поступают со всех регионов республики. Руководство КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева прилагает много усилий по обеспечению студентов из числа инвалидов по зрению, всем необходимым, для организации полноценного учебного процесса. Всем желающим студентам дается возможность проживать в общежитии КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева  на льготных условиях, студенты получают стипендию,  медицинскую помощь в медицинском центре КГМА. Руководства КГМА, коллектив МУ при КГМА следят за тем, чтобы студенты чувствовали себя полноценными членами вуза, наравне со всеми студентами, развивая себя.

Ежегодно среди выпускников диплом с отличием получают 3-4 выпускников. По договоренности с администрацией и отделом международных связей КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева с 2003- по 2008гг., в течении четырех лет со студентами занимались волонтеры из Японии.  Они помогали нашим студентам изучать технику восточного массажа, применяемого в Японии.

В 2005-2007годах работала волонтер Рейна Мурата, в 2007-2008году работал Шинь Ити Сайто. Они не только обучали восточному массажу, но и преподавали японский язык желающим, а также знакомили студентов с историей, культурой, бытом, географией Японии.

С 2012 года студенты МУ при КГМА изучали японский язык, и в результате отбора осталось Жоробекова Ширин, студентка с I-группой инвалидности. Она изучала японский язык в течении года под руководством волонтера из Японии Уэкуса (UEKUSA) и участвовала в конкурсе на знания японского языка и на право обучения в Японии

(IAYI) в международной ассоциации слабовидящих в 2013г. в городе Токио.

 Шириной изучала углубленно японский язык в течении 6 месяцев, затем основное обучение прошла в течении 3-х лет в школе для незрячих по трем видам терапии: массаж, акупунктура (иглорефлексотерапия, иглоукалывание). После окончания студентка вернулась в МУ при КГМА и на волонтерской основе преподавала японский язык желающим студентам МУ при КГМА в течении двух лет (2017-2018-2019 уч.годы)

За эти годы дипломы массажиста получили 153 выпускников. Многие выпускники работают по специальности.

Студенты МУ при КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева участвуют в различных отечественных и международных проектах. Весной 2013- года студенты МУ при КГМА I-группы инвалидности принимали участие в международном проекте КР при финансовой поддержке МИД Финляндии «Грамотность по Брайлю» по теме: «Ключ в мир равных возможностей.

Студенты во время лекции СД в педиатрии, преподаватель Жумалиева А.

Студенты МУ  талантливы. Они занимаются в худ.самодеятельности: поют, играют на гитаре,  на комузе. Бывший студент МУ при КГМА им. И.К. АхунбаеваДжакыпов Б. 3-октября 2013- года участвовал в Романсиаде в г.Шимкент, где принимали участие певцы из Казахстана,Узбекстана, Таджикстана, КР. Среди 56 исполнителей песен и романсов он занял 1-место и  был приглашен  на концерт в колонный зал г.Москвы.

Занимаются студенты МУ при КГМА  и спортом. Студенты участвовали Международном марафоне «Run the Silk Road» (Экиден) Шаршеналиев Ж.-выпускник 2012года (10км) и первокурсник Мирзамамытов Б. были призерами в забеге на 21 км. Студентка МУ при КГМА Мусабаева Ж. принимала участие в чемпионате по шахматам среди ЛОВЗ   и заняла третье призовое место.

Электронная библиотека  полностью оснащена аудиокнигами, книгами по системе Брайля,  студенты обеспечены диктофонами, тростями для передвижения.

Всего МУ при КГМА на 2019-2020 учебный год обучается 19 студентов.

Встреча ректора КГМА им.И.К. Ахунбаева  И.О. Кудайбергеновой с депутатом ЖК КР Д.Д. Бекешовым

Встреча депутата Жогорку Кенеша КР, заместителя председателя комитета по экономической и фискальной политике Бекешева Д.Д. с руководством КГМА: проректом по учебной работе Э.Ш. Алымбаевым  и студентами МУ при КГМА им.И.К.Ахунбаева

Проректор по государственному языку и воспитательной работе КГМА К.Б. Ырысов во время вручения грамоты, студентам за активное участие в организационных мероприятиях МУ при КГМА им. И.К. Ахунбаева

Студенты-участники Международного марафона «Run the Silk Road»

Достижения

Студенты отличной успеваемостью, получившие разовые стипендии при поддержке центра для незрячих «Силоам»

Республики Корея

Студент 2-курса МУ при КГМА им.И.К.Ахунбаева Шаршебаев С., инструктор-воспитатель Тойтиева Н. при вручении стипендии корейской организацией “Силоам”

Вручение Благодарственного письма директором МУ при КГМА им.И.К. Ахунбаева Н.М. Асанбековой

Студентка МУ Мусабаева Ж.- участница  чемпионата по шахматам среди ЛОВЗ  занявщая третье призовое место

Медаль студента МУ Жапарова А. за 3-место в XX спартакиаде г.Бишкек “Твое здоровье – в твоих руках” по армрестлингу

Структура подразделения